Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tricia Waters

Tricia Waters

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Waters
"Great, friendly people to work with! They are knowledgeable, quick and cost efficient. They have saved us lots of money on both car and home insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jacob Talkin

Jacob Talkin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Talkin
"I get all of my business and personal insurance through Zach and team. They are very quick and responsive when I need changes or add ons. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Chrissy Frazier

Chrissy Frazier

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Frazier
"Erin Grint was very responsive to my inquiry. She took the time to discuss all the policies I inquired about and worked through each one to make sure I had the best coverage available for my situation. Made it very easy to change over several policies. Would highly recommend when its time to shop!"
Profile photo of Brenda Swearingian

Brenda Swearingian

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Swearingian
"We have been extremely pleased with this agency. Erin has worked diligently to make sure we have the coverage we need, in a timely manner."
Profile photo of amber weyrauch

amber weyrauch

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber weyrauch
"Love working with Zach and the team. Erin is always quick to help and offer great insight or recommendations. We’ve sent friends and family to them and will continue in the future."
Profile photo of India King

India King

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by India King
"Thankful...y'all always help me promptly and keep me on track! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Dani “DaniRae” A

Dani “DaniRae” A

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani “DaniRae” A
"Just wanted to say that Zach's team is awesome! Erin went out of her way to help me while the office would be closing for a Holiday! Thank you so much for letting me come back with your all's reasonable prices for Insurance. Thank you & HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO THE STAFF OF STATE FARM INS!"
Profile photo of Morgan Burton

Morgan Burton

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Burton
"I hit a deer, Kara and the State Farm team made the process of getting a claim started and getting my vehicle towed so easy!"
Profile photo of Chase Gardner

Chase Gardner

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Gardner
"Kara is is easy to work with and has no hesitation getting things done. I recommend 10/10 a hundred times."
Profile photo of Liz Rogers

Liz Rogers

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Rogers
"Kara has been great with helping me find the best rates for home insurance and life insurance policies. Highly recommend not only her but this office."
Profile photo of Morgan Hurt

Morgan Hurt

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Hurt
"Awesome people who are easy to work with on getting rates. Got a great rate lower than other places I looked at. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"Erin was delightful and quick to respond to emails! I love that State Farm does not charge additional fees for not paying in full."
Profile photo of Hunter F

Hunter F

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter F
"Great office. Kara is amazing! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marty Cooper

Marty Cooper

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Cooper
"Great working with Erin! Made things simple during a stressful time!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Schembs

Ashleigh Schembs

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Schembs
"Great staff who are super knowledgeable, and super easy to work with. Kara found us just the right products to fit our budget."
Profile photo of Reed Gardner

Reed Gardner

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Gardner
"Kara over at Zach’s office has been a blessing to work with, for the insurance on my home and all my vehicles."
Profile photo of kyle vos

kyle vos

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle vos
"Talked to an insurance agent Erin Grint today about car insurance. I had been with Allstate for over a decade and she saved be hundreds and doubled my coverage ! Now that’s peace of mind . Looking forward to many years of coverage and savings thank you"
Profile photo of Mary Smith

Mary Smith

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Smith
"I have nothing but praise for the excellent service at this State Farm office! Karen was very personable, and knowledgeable about our account, and eager to provide for our changing needs."
Profile photo of Paige Williams

Paige Williams

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Williams
"Thanks for always making it easy to pay and set insurance up!"
Profile photo of Amy Mcmullan

Amy Mcmullan

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mcmullan
"The staff is very friendly and helpful! I worked with Erin and she was super quick on handling any issues I had!"
Profile photo of Sai Charan Mathi

Sai Charan Mathi

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Charan Mathi
"Zach and his team are outstanding! Whenever I needed some information, they are very prompt at reverting back to me. They offer amazing prices for insurance and once I found Zach, I didn’t want to change my auto insurance company ever."
Profile photo of maddie rojas

maddie rojas

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maddie rojas
"Zach Finkelstein and his team have been nothing but great! They are quick to get any of my needs taken care and all questions answered! The txting service that they offer as well is a game changer! I’ve used it multiple times!! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of adriana usseglio

adriana usseglio

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adriana usseglio
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Clint Bowman

Clint Bowman

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Bowman
"They have always been super helpful and saved me a significant amount of money when I switched from USAA."
Profile photo of Lauren Mleynek

Lauren Mleynek

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Mleynek
"I highly recommend the Zach Finkelstein team at State Farm. Not only were the rates very competitive, Erin Grint was extremely responsive to all emails and did a great job answering any questions I had. I ended up switching all of my policies to State Farm because of the rates and top-notch customer service."