Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Art & Deco

Art & Deco

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art & Deco
"Iv’e been with this agency about a year and half, the only thing i can say is perfect and i really recommend them to everybody."
Profile photo of Madison Hofmann

Madison Hofmann

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Hofmann
"Zach is incredibly helpful and willing to answer any questions! We really enjoy having him as our insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Scott Cavin

Scott Cavin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cavin
"Quick responses to questions and friendly to work with...everything was explained in way that it was easily understood"
Profile photo of Kristen Bell

Kristen Bell

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Bell
"Zach Finkelstein’s entire office has always been so helpful. They took time to explain the insurance options I had, and were very quick to respond to my questions. I wholeheartedly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bob S

Bob S

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob S
"Zach and his team are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Glad I moved my home and auto insurance to them."
Profile photo of Hailee Stoneburner

Hailee Stoneburner

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailee Stoneburner
"Erin was recommended to us via a Facebook group. I reached out and she helped out so quick and efficiently. She answered all of our questions and concerns. So far super happy with our service!"
Profile photo of Terra Garden

Terra Garden

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Garden
"Erin is amazing! Helpful, not pushy and she is extremely efficient!"
Profile photo of honore Kodjo VITO

honore Kodjo VITO

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by honore Kodjo VITO
"They assure your car"
Profile photo of Dennis B

Dennis B

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis B
"Very responsive and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Jordan Fisher

Jordan Fisher

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Fisher
"Erin Grint was extremely helpful! She went above and beyond to make sure I got business insurance, car insurance and life insurance! She even helped me cancel my old policies! I am so grateful that a friend of mine recommended me to her!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Saving

Jennifer Saving

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Saving
"Zach is GREAT State Farm Agent & his staff is amazing!!!! if you lookin 4 a Great Agent & amazing staff, This is the right place to be!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Simpson

Tim Simpson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Simpson
"Highly recommend! Very easy to deal with! Erin is amazing at her job and is extremely helpful! They take good care of me!"
Profile photo of Tricia Waters

Tricia Waters

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Waters
"Great, friendly people to work with! They are knowledgeable, quick and cost efficient. They have saved us lots of money on both car and home insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jacob Talkin

Jacob Talkin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Talkin
"I get all of my business and personal insurance through Zach and team. They are very quick and responsive when I need changes or add ons. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Chrissy Frazier

Chrissy Frazier

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Frazier
"Erin Grint was very responsive to my inquiry. She took the time to discuss all the policies I inquired about and worked through each one to make sure I had the best coverage available for my situation. Made it very easy to change over several policies. Would highly recommend when its time to shop!"
Profile photo of Brenda Swearingian

Brenda Swearingian

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Swearingian
"We have been extremely pleased with this agency. Erin has worked diligently to make sure we have the coverage we need, in a timely manner."
Profile photo of amber weyrauch

amber weyrauch

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber weyrauch
"Love working with Zach and the team. Erin is always quick to help and offer great insight or recommendations. We’ve sent friends and family to them and will continue in the future."
Profile photo of India King

India King

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by India King
"Thankful...y'all always help me promptly and keep me on track! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Dani “DaniRae” A

Dani “DaniRae” A

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani “DaniRae” A
"Just wanted to say that Zach's team is awesome! Erin went out of her way to help me while the office would be closing for a Holiday! Thank you so much for letting me come back with your all's reasonable prices for Insurance. Thank you & HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO THE STAFF OF STATE FARM INS!"
Profile photo of Morgan Burton

Morgan Burton

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Burton
"I hit a deer, Kara and the State Farm team made the process of getting a claim started and getting my vehicle towed so easy!"
Profile photo of Chase Gardner

Chase Gardner

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Gardner
"Kara is is easy to work with and has no hesitation getting things done. I recommend 10/10 a hundred times."
Profile photo of Liz Rogers

Liz Rogers

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Rogers
"Kara has been great with helping me find the best rates for home insurance and life insurance policies. Highly recommend not only her but this office."
Profile photo of Morgan Hurt

Morgan Hurt

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Hurt
"Awesome people who are easy to work with on getting rates. Got a great rate lower than other places I looked at. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"Erin was delightful and quick to respond to emails! I love that State Farm does not charge additional fees for not paying in full."
Profile photo of Hunter F

Hunter F

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter F
"Great office. Kara is amazing! I highly recommend them!"