Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Finkelstein

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Finkelstein

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (160 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melodie Aldrich

Melodie Aldrich

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara and Zach have been super helpful & have taken such good care of us getting set up on bundling our car and home insurance ! They made it quick and easy & We are now saving SO much money. I have referred family to switch and they did and they were shocked at the savings as well! They are very pleasant to work with and I even got a card and gift in the mail for my referral :)"

andy Fowler

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is awesome, they helped my family and I in a time of need like I was one of their own. Highly recommend"

Lindsay Branton

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Erin is always quick to answer any questions I have and is incredibly helpful!"

Rachael Paradiso

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar customer service! Erin promptly answered all of our questions - & made us feel like our questions were important. Honestly, this was probably the best experience with an insurance agent that I've had. She focused on educating and explaining what we needed. We have heard great things about State Farm and from our experience so far, we are hoping to stay with them (and this agency) for many years."

Sydney Lual

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach & his team (especially Erin!!) have been amazing for my husband & I! After a mishap with the state & a wrongly suspended license, they continued to advocate for us & be patient as we got things resolved, without raising our rate! They are quick with their communication & are open & honest about their policies & pricing. I am thankful we found them & I know we will continue to use them for a long time!"

Stephanie

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, Kara has helped so much to get policies at a lower rate than prior insurance. Always there when I shoot an email or call to answer questions about my policies. They cover our boats, house, rental and cars she did a comparison and made it easy to decide they could save us the most money. Zach has a great staff I am so grateful."

Jennifer Cannon

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his staff were able to reduce my car insurance to almost half of what my former insurer was charging. Definitely would recommend 🙂"

Ashley Jefferson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Erin for the past few weeks, on a new auto policy and she is the Best! She's answered all my silly questions and concerns. She continues to check on me and make sure that I'm happy with my policy or to see if there's anything she can help me with. I couldn't be happier with the service she's providing!"

Jeni Simpson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched insurance to Zach Finkelstein State Farm and I couldn’t be happier. Erin did an amazing job assisting me and did all the work! She made it so easy and not stressful to switch. I highly recommend this agency and I would ask for Erin Grint."

Sandra Le

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Grint was incredibly helpful in setting up my new car insurance plan. She was extremely quick and addressed any issues I had and also helped me bundle my renters and car insurance to get me lower rates! I would highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs."

Sunflower Mom

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm, easy to pay not only my car insurance but my life insurance as well. Kara Humphreys is my agent and she is wonderful!! Always fast to respond and always has an answer to my questions!! Wouldn't go anywhere else for coverage!!"

Brianna Nelson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and Kara were great to work with and got us major savings compared to our old insurance! The process was seamless and quick."

Meagan Deutch

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was incredibly helpful and was even able to save me a few dollars on my monthly premium."

Plyger Del Campo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, made the transition so easy!"

Liangwen Cao

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance package I've ever get in 4 years."

Jasmine Le

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was so professional and helpful with helping my husband and I get insured. She was also very diligent and quick, which was amazing! Will always be using her in the future! Thanks Erin!!"

Kurt Weigel

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach has been our agent for a couple of years now. Recently had some questions on topics such as long term health care, taxes for retirement planning, medical coverage/medicare, statigic planning for retirement......not only an insurance agent, but very helpful on some of these other topics. Met with Zach at his office for very productive meeting. If you need some help with these topics, get in touch with him."

Susan Stuart

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best ever Frank and Kara are awesome and go above and beyond to take care of each of their clients. I recommend 💯. I suggest switching to them."

Crystal Coronado

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was so great. Very professional and friendly she made the experience very fast and easy. The communication was very prompt which was really nice not having to wait days for a response. I would recommend Erin and the Zach Finkelstein State Farm office to anyone."

Jay Verdict

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin made the switch in companies quick and painless. She was very helpful during the entire process."

Victoria Hare

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and Leah are very helpful. The entire staff has wonderful attitudes and are very knowledgeable about any questions or concerns I have had. They maintain constant communication throughout the process and operate at a high level of professionalism. I would recommend anyone that is in need of their services to them ! Thank you guys for the help and making the process seamless and easy."

Anna Nash

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team were great to work with. I was only in this state for a year but whenever I called them with any questions they were super responsive and would go above and beyond. I highly recommend them."

Dinah Humphreys

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara Humphreys got us great rates and coverage for our home and cars! She knows her stuff and her customer service is tops."

Michelle Pouppirt

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best around, outstanding customer service!!"

Stacy Hinch

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was convenient and easy working with Erin. She is very professional and friendly and would definitely recommend State Farm with Zach Finkelstein."