Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Finkelstein

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Finkelstein

5 out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Jefferson

Ashley Jefferson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Erin for the past few weeks, on a new auto policy and she is the Best! She's answered all my silly questions and concerns. She continues to check on me and make sure that I'm happy with my policy or to see if there's anything she can help me with. I couldn't be happier with the service she's providing!"
Profile photo of Jeni Simpson

Jeni Simpson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched insurance to Zach Finkelstein State Farm and I couldn’t be happier. Erin did an amazing job assisting me and did all the work! She made it so easy and not stressful to switch. I highly recommend this agency and I would ask for Erin Grint."
Profile photo of Sandra Le

Sandra Le

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Grint was incredibly helpful in setting up my new car insurance plan. She was extremely quick and addressed any issues I had and also helped me bundle my renters and car insurance to get me lower rates! I would highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sunflower Mom

Sunflower Mom

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm, easy to pay not only my car insurance but my life insurance as well. Kara Humphreys is my agent and she is wonderful!! Always fast to respond and always has an answer to my questions!! Wouldn't go anywhere else for coverage!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Nelson

Brianna Nelson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and Kara were great to work with and got us major savings compared to our old insurance! The process was seamless and quick."
Profile photo of Meagan Deutch

Meagan Deutch

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was incredibly helpful and was even able to save me a few dollars on my monthly premium."
Profile photo of Plyger Del Campo

Plyger Del Campo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, made the transition so easy!"
Profile photo of Liangwen Cao

Liangwen Cao

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance package I've ever get in 4 years."
Profile photo of Jasmine Le

Jasmine Le

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was so professional and helpful with helping my husband and I get insured. She was also very diligent and quick, which was amazing! Will always be using her in the future! Thanks Erin!!"
Profile photo of Kurt Weigel

Kurt Weigel

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach has been our agent for a couple of years now. Recently had some questions on topics such as long term health care, taxes for retirement planning, medical coverage/medicare, statigic planning for retirement......not only an insurance agent, but very helpful on some of these other topics. Met with Zach at his office for very productive meeting. If you need some help with these topics, get in touch with him."
Profile photo of Susan Stuart

Susan Stuart

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best ever Frank and Kara are awesome and go above and beyond to take care of each of their clients. I recommend 💯. I suggest switching to them."
Profile photo of Crystal Coronado

Crystal Coronado

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was so great. Very professional and friendly she made the experience very fast and easy. The communication was very prompt which was really nice not having to wait days for a response. I would recommend Erin and the Zach Finkelstein State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of Jay Verdict

Jay Verdict

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin made the switch in companies quick and painless. She was very helpful during the entire process."
Profile photo of Victoria Hare

Victoria Hare

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and Leah are very helpful. The entire staff has wonderful attitudes and are very knowledgeable about any questions or concerns I have had. They maintain constant communication throughout the process and operate at a high level of professionalism. I would recommend anyone that is in need of their services to them ! Thank you guys for the help and making the process seamless and easy."
Profile photo of Anna Nash

Anna Nash

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team were great to work with. I was only in this state for a year but whenever I called them with any questions they were super responsive and would go above and beyond. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dinah Humphreys

Dinah Humphreys

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara Humphreys got us great rates and coverage for our home and cars! She knows her stuff and her customer service is tops."
Profile photo of Michelle Pouppirt

Michelle Pouppirt

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best around, outstanding customer service!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Hinch

Stacy Hinch

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was convenient and easy working with Erin. She is very professional and friendly and would definitely recommend State Farm with Zach Finkelstein."
Profile photo of Jessica Whitaker

Jessica Whitaker

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin reached out to me and was able to lower my insurance, and help me get more features like road side assistance and rental insurance that i wasnt able to get with my other coverage. Very friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of Chris M

Chris M

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a longtime customer of Zach and State Farm. Zach and his team are great to work with and are always available and eager to help. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tami Lynn

Tami Lynn

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very helpful! Kara helped me understand our life insurance policy and tailored it to our needs . We absolutely love working with her for all of our insurance needs ! Top Notch and would recommend her and Zach to everyone! Thanks Kara ! We appreciate you ! The Record Family"
Profile photo of Isaac Clawson

Isaac Clawson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rates they definitely go the extra mile for there customers..."
Profile photo of Addie Lackey

Addie Lackey

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eddie Croissant

Eddie Croissant

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and gets my questions answered quickly. Even found a way for me to have a $0 Comprehensive deductible for about $5/month!"
Profile photo of Lauren Merritt

Lauren Merritt

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Erin to get my insurance set up and she was awesome! The process was quick and easy- did it over my lunch break- with her getting me the documentation I needed shortly after everything had been set up. Super efficient!"